Uncategorized

NEW Snapchat Account: makeupbytina.h

Hi Guys,

I’ve finally decided to create a snapchat account to connect with more people and really help stretch my makeup journey even further.

The blue hair bitmoji – this gives me life I love this SO much ! I wish I could rock it as well as the image does.

Drop me your snapcodes and let’s all connect together…social media is the best platform for discussions, reviews and general chat about all things we love – Makeup is my sin 🙂

Connect with me on my other social sites:

Instagram: tina_h_brown25

Twitter: tina_mua_25

Youtube: makeup by tina h

Leave a Reply

