Eyeshadow Makeup Looks · Makeup Looks · Makeup Tutorial · Uncategorized

Easter Bunny Makeup Tutorial – Makeup By Tina H.

Hi Everyone – Happy Easter 🙂

Sorry this post is coming right at the end of the Easter weekend but it’s been mental – I’ve had photographers and models shooting at my house and client bookings all over the weekend, so I’m happy to be finally posting this video on my blog just before the long weekend ends.

Easter means, of course, I wanted to bring out the Snazaroo Face Paints and my favourite eyeshadow palettes (Urban Decay Naked Smokey and Vice) and create “An Easter Bunny Makeup Tutorial.”

I really hope you enjoy my white and pink version of an Easter bunny on my Youtube Channel with the cutest ears I could find on Ebay for only a fiver.  As my favourite quite from the film “Despicable Me” goes – ‘…They’re so fluffy I’m gonna die !!!!’

I wanted to add a splash of glam / glitter to this look and I think I can still find glitter all over my floor since I filmed this look a week ago – the things I do for makeup.

Enjoy the video and if you would like to SUBSCRIBE and LIKE the video I would SO appreciate it – also, let me know what you think of this look and share with me your recent Easter looks.

xxx

Makeup Products Used:

*Snazaroo Face Paints (Pink, White and Black)

*Lit Cosmetics Joy Glitter

c

*Stargazer Purple Glitter

dd

*KatVonD Tattoo Eyeliner (black)

v.png

*Anastasia Beverly Hills Glow Kit

b.jpg

*Makeup Revolution and Makeup Academy White Highlighters

a.jpg

A few snaps from the look

AirBrush_20170404235510AirBrush_20170404235702AirBrush_20170411221210

Leave a Reply

