Makeup tips · Uncategorized

Happy to announce the launch of my new Makeup Website. www.makeupbytinah.com

newwebsite

Today marks the most amazing day of my life- I’m happy to announce my new makeup website dedicated to my journey as a self-taught freelance makeup artist.  I’ve been editing this website for almost a year now and it has been quite pressurising.  There have been times when I’ve left it for a long while as life always has so much to throw at you.

But now it’s here, launched and belongs entirely to me.  My own ‘.com’ and it feels freaking awesome.  Seriously, it’s like magical array of happiness has been sprinkled all over me and I am so looking forward to this next chapter in my life.

I have been practicing makeup for a few years now and literally am trying to reach as many people as I can via every kind of social media possible.  To empower, share and show that anything is possible if you put your mind to it.

Within the last year I’ve managed to start up my YouTube Channel (makeup by Tina H), have a really good following on Instagram (@tina_h_brown25) and Twitter (@tina_mua_25) and developed my own Facebook Page (Makeup By Tina H).  All these contain the most up to date work I have created and links to my different accounts.

For me it’s about continued determination and there is so much more excitement yet to come.  Let my makeup journey continue to be as exciting as it has been over the past few years.

Check out my new makeup website

 https://www.makeupbytinah.com

xxx

Leave a Reply

