Makeup tips · Uncategorized

What I got for Christmas 2016

 

Happy New Year Bloggers.

Christmas was the best time of the year for me.  I had all of my family in one place, everyone was SO happy and festive and it was truly a magical time.

One of the most important parts for me was receiving amazing, thoughtful presents from the Makeup World – YES ! I managed to get my hands on stacks of products that I can’t wait to use in 2017.
In this video I’m bringing you ALL the makeup products I received for Christmas 2016 – I was in makeup heaven (if one even exists).

Please don’t forget to SUBSCRIBE and LIKE this video and let me know what you received for Christmas 2016

Products in Order of appearance in he video:

🎁Smashbox Photo Finish Foundation Primer
🎁Urban Decay Ultimate Basics and XX Vice Ltd Reloaded Palettes
🎁NYX Purple and Yellow Eye Liners
🎁Kat Von D Tattoo Eye Liner
🎁Too Faced Candlelight Glow – Warm Glow
🎁Nestling 10 Piece Brush Set
🎁MAC 6 Editorial Red Lipsticks
🎁Revlon Sassy Mauve Lipstick
🎁Real Techniques Brush Cleaner

airbrush_20161229235002airbrush_20161229235143cymera_20161227_195229cymera_20161227_204221

 

 

Leave a Reply

