Makeup tips · Uncategorized

Urban Decay Moondust Palette Review and Makeup Tutorial

 

I’m bringing you a FULL review of the amazing Urban Decay MoonDust Palette. All I can say is WOW – this palette shines bright like a diamond and EVERY colour just POPS !

I’ve created a makeup tutorial using various colours from the palette
I used “Specter” “Element” “Lightyear” and “Galaxy” – who says who can’t get creative.

You can blend these colours with almost everything – whether it be matte or other shimmer colours.

This palette cost me £35 and to me that’s decent for an Urban Decay Eyeshadow Palette – as each colour has it’s own amazing qualities and delivers every time.

The packaging is so unique.  The word “MOONDUST” is engraved onto the front and the grey speckled cover really adds an impact to the palette.

The only thing I wish it came with was a brush – I always need another brush to add to my collection – but overall a 9/10 for this palette!

TOP TIP

My personal opinion is to use a really good eyeshadow base like Urban Decay Primer Potion, set with a light matte eyeshadow and then use a similar matte colour for the base.  Use a setting spray like MAC Fix Plus on your brush and pack the desired colour from the Moondust Palette on top – then you’ll get the best results – trust me – I’ve tried and tested this and it DOES WORK !

Follow me on IG @tina_h_brown25 – let’s be makeup friends xXx

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

