Uncategorized

Abstract Makeup Tutorial

This look literally came from a drawing on a piece of paper and I thought – let’s recreate this BIAAAATTCH !  So here it is – a full face creative “abstract” makeup tutorial.

I walked around my bedroom thinking “What I could use for this random look?” I ended up with my favourite eyeshadow palettes – Urban Decay Naked and Electric with a splash of yellow and pearl pigments and, of course, a bold blue lip using a matte lipstick. 

🌟Don’t forget to SUBSCRIBE | LIKE and COMMENT your thoughts on this look and let me know any makeup looks you’d like me to recreate🌟

Makeup That I Used:

PRIME

Urban Decay Original Primer

EYES

Urban Decay Naked and Electric Palette

Sleek Acid Palette

Bourjois Purple 72

Barry M Dazzle Dust – Pearl and Purple

Colour 24 Tattoo Maybelline – Gold

Stargazer White Eye Liner

Maybelline Gold Glitter Liner

Rimmel Soft Kohl Pencil

COLOUR CORRECTING

La Girl Pro Conceal – Orange

NYX Creamy Concealer – Ginger

FOUNDATION

NC40 MAC

MAC FIX PLUS

Benefit – Hoola

BROWS

MAC Brown Eyeshadow

LIPS

Matte Blue Lipstick

Leave a Reply

