Uncategorized

NEW Night Time Blue Summer Cut Crease Makeup Tutorial

​https://youtu.be/sZy3GGKNQ5A

Hi beautiful people.

I have just uploaded my NEW video on my Makeup Channel – A Night Time Summer Blue Cut Crease. I loved creating this dramatic look and seriously this could be worn during the day if you’re feeling brave — I would !👍

I hope you enjoy the video – please SUBSCRIBE to my channel and let me know your thoughts on the look.

Follow me on IG @tina_h_brown25

Twitter @tina_mua25 

💄MAKEUP PRODUCTS USED💄

*PRIME*

Urban Decay Primer

*EYES*

Urban Decay Electric Palette

Urban Decay Naked Palette

Barry M White Eye Liner

Rimmel Black Kohl Pencil

MAC Blue Shadow

Maybelline Matte Ink Black Liner

*CONCEALER*

Maybelline Age Rewind Concealer

*FOUNDATION*

MAC NC43

Leave a Reply

