Makeup tips

MAKEUP TUTORIAL AND REVIEW | URBAN DECAY ALICE THROUGH THE LOOKING GLASS PALETTE

Hey – my gorgeous people.

I have just uploaded my NEW video on my Makeup Youtube Channel of this fantastic ATLG Urban Decay Palette. OMG !!! Words can’t describe how happy I am so happy to FINALLY have this beauty in my possession ! I was lucky for it to be bought for me and I literally created a makeup look with it straight away. In my video I swatch all the 25 amazingly pigmented colours for you to see – such a lush palette.

In terms of cost for this palette it is quite expensive – retailing for about £45 but it’s SO worth it guys. Plus the palette itself is slightly heavier than most Urban Decay palettes – but by no means the postives of this palette are the beautiful array of 25 colours all named after the characters in Alice in Wonderland. All are pigmented to the max – A TIP – when applying these colours base your lids with a primer and a white base. This really helps to make the colours pop. 

The packaging is gorgeous – seriously when I first saw this I fell in love. Bright, vibrant colours all over. Plus a cute blue, shimmering butterfly near the mirror adds a sense of trance ! 

So all in all – this is the best Urban Decay palette I own.

Here’s the makeup products and shades of eyeshadow I used in my tutorial.

PRIME:Urbandecaycosmetics Eden CONCEALER Nars Creamy | Ginger FOUNDATION Loreal True Match Foundation | Golden Cappuccino

LINER Pro Gel Blue Liner Barrymcosmetics White Liner

LIPS Limecrimemakeup | Denim

MASCARA: Revlon All in One 

💛Colours Used From Palette💛

➡BASE🔸LOOKING GLASS

➡TRANSITION🔸REFLECTION

➡LID🔸TIME

➡INNER CORNER🔸METAMORPHISIS

➡BROWBONE🔸ROYAL FLUSH

➡SMOKE / LINER🔸MAD HATTER / CAKE

Leave a Reply

