Makeup tips · Uncategorized

My June Makeup Favourites – Affordable Makeup

 

Hey Guys,

I have just uploaded my NEW VIDEO on my makeup channel – my June Faves.  I haven’t had as much as previous months but I am loving these products right now so I decided to show them all to you.

It was payday which means makeup haul day

I am loving this month …

  1. Kiko Milano Urban Sheen Lip Crayon – Fiery Poppy
  2. Kiko Milano Double Dare Eyeliner and Eyeshadow
  3. Urban Decay Alice Through the Looking Glass Eyeshadow Palette
  4. Front Cover Glitters and Pigments
  5. Sigma E45 Small tapered brush
  6. Revlon All in One Mascara

Hope you enjoy the video – please sub to my channel and let me know your thoughts.

Follow me:

INSTAGRAM @tina_h_brown25

TWITTER @tina_mua_25

 

Leave a Reply

