Uncategorized

A Complete Guide to Makeup Brushes | Everything You Need To Know

 

 

Hi my Loves

***Want to know all about makeup brushes?***

When I was beginning to get into makeup I struggled to find the correct brushes when applying makeup – I could never find a video to help me out and used to use anything that seemed right at the time – so I thought I would bring this video to you guys to explain as much as possible – I gotta help you out, it’s a MUST – the world is NOT complete without the right makeup brush!!!

I really hope this helps you understand all you need to know.

LIKE | SUBSCRIBE | SHARE

Now for the best part – The brushes I used:

*FOUNDATION*
-B Finishing / Stippling
-Beauty Blender
-Real techniques Large Powder Brush / Buffer

*SETTING*
-Real Techniques Contour Brush

*EYEBROWS*
-MAC 266
Spoolie

*EYESHADOW*
-Blending Brush (soft bristles)
-Real Techniques Shading Brush
-Revlon Duo Angled
-Real Techniques detail and sculpting brush

-A Fan Brush
-MAC 252

CONNECT WITH ME:
🎥Subscribe to my Channel : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCGPRyTEoysjbr4zxmOoKeBw

📷Instagram @tina_h_brown25

🐥Twitter @tina_mua_25

📚My Blog http://www.tinasmakeupdiaries.wordpress.com

😗Facebook http://www.facebook.com/tinahourahinebrown

💌Business Enquiries
makeupbytina@gmail.com

 

Leave a Reply

