Makeup tips · Uncategorized

OMG ! I made it to 100 subscribers on Youtube !!!!!!

13585064_10157075950385114_780102650922999973_o.jpg

 

OMG – OMG – OMG! I know for some Youtubers 100 subscribers is a drop in the ocean – but for me this is such fantastic progression.  I started uploading videos about 3 months ago and started with a big fat 0 in my subscriber box.  I didn’t know what to expect with starting my Youtube channel – obviously I wanted to create makeup looks, review products and just have a fun time with my new found addiction – thought nobody would watch me – nobody would care that Tina is doing makeup videos – BUT – YAAAAAASSSSS I have made amazing friendships so far, found true followers, enjoyed watching and being inspired by other Youtubers on my journey and all I want now is continued progression which I’m determined to achieve.

It’s been hard at times – as a self-taught freelance MUA I’ve struggled to meet deadlines with editing my videos, uploading enough content on my social media to even get a pinch of attention.  As I only use my little Samsung S5 to film this has sometimes failed me and footage has been deleted and I’ve felt like quitting.  Had thoughts which centered around thinking that this is a joke – who gives a f*** anyway – it’s just makeup – it’s not a job ! But NO – that’s not the real me and I’ve pushed through all the s*** and managed to keep focused and get myself to 100 subscribers.

OVER THE MOON TO THE MAX !!!!

Thanks you to absolutely EVERYONE who has supported me through my journey so far.  You have been the best back bone to get me through (hugs and kisses)

Peeps and Poons (my new way of saying girls and guys) if you want something in life, like really strive and want to achieve something whether it be in makeup, a hobby, family, friends – ANYTHING – DON’T BE AFRAID !  Because YOLO – it’s one life we get, one life we can make what we want out of ourselves – even with a full time job I can make room for this love and passion for makeup that I have running through my veins everyday – if I can do it – you can do it.

A little self promotion now – here’s the link to my makeup channel guys! It’s called

Makeup By TinaH.

Feel free to subscribe, like my videos and share this to the world.

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCGPRyTEoysjbr4zxmOoKeBw

If you’d like to connect with me check out my social media:

Twitter @tina_mua_25

Instagram @tina_h_brown25

Thank you so much – love to you all !

Peace out

xXx

P.s If you are wondering what look I’m wearing – it’s my current project reviewing the NEW Urban Decay Alice Through The Looking Glass Eyeshadow Palette – so watch this space.  On my lips is LimeCrime Cosmetics Lipstick in Denim 🙂

Leave a Reply

