Makeup tips

The Full Face using HIGHLIGHTERS ONLY CHALLENGE | My Version

 

I have jumped on this full face makeup using highlighters only challenge – OMG – I had to create my own version of this recent phenomenon which is literally taking over all of social media.

All of my “face” makeup has been created using HIGHLIGHTERS ONLY – YES – You read that right – how freakin’ awesome! And what fun I had creating it.

I originally watched the beautiful Mariya create this look and was inspired by my 2 fave Youtubers : Jefffree Star + Nikkie Tutorials.

 

** WHAT I USED FOR THE LOOK**

HIGHLIGHTERS:
~Makeup Revolution | Pink Lights and Vivid Baked Bronzer
~MUA | White Shimmer
~Benefit | High Beam Satiny Pink

FOUNDATION
~L’oreal True Match | Golden Cappuccino

CONCEALER
~NARS Creamy Concealer | Ginger

EYES
~UD Naked Palette
~MAC Faerie Whispers | Young Punk
~Maybelline Matte Ink Liner | Black
~Revlon Mascara | Ultimate All in One
~ Barry M | White Eyeliner
~Collection 2000 | Gold Liner

LIPS
~Illamasqua Lipgloss | Intimacy
~Rimmel Oh My Gloss | Cosmic

To see more snaps from my recent video visit my INSTAGRAM @tina_h_brown25

Hope you enjoy – Feel free to share to all your family and friends and I would love it if you SUBSCRIBED TO MY CHANNEL.

XXX

Leave a Reply

