Makeup tips · Uncategorized

My April Faves Video | 2016 | Beauty and a Yankee Candle :)

 

Hi Everyone  – Welcome back to my Blog- 🙂

It’s that time again – to show off my April Favourites 2016 featured on my Youtube Channel.

… Click the link above to be taken straight there …

These products are amaaaazing !!!! And I wanted to share them all with you in another monthly favourite video.

*What do to next on my channel*
Like It | Share It and most importantly Subscribe To It 🙂

**My April Faves are**

– Viktor Rolf – BonBon Perfume

– Urban Decay Brow Box

– Pina Colada Yankee Candle

– Benefit High Bean – Pink Satin

– Barry M Shimmer Dazzle Dust

– Maybelline Matte Ink Satin – Black and Gold Glitter Liner

– Bourjois Paris 3D Lip Gloss

– Rimmel Oh My Gloss – Go Gloss or Go Home

– Beauty Blender

– Sleek Lipstick – Mulberry

Follow me for more makeup snapshots !!!

*Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/tina_h_brown25

Leave a Reply

