Makeup tips · Uncategorized

Photos from my Purple Glam Makeup Tutorial

AirBrush_20160317044643AirBrush_20160318111744AirBrush_20160318111943AirBrush_20160318112328

Hi Everyone !  I wanted to share a few snaps from my recent makeup tutorial on my Youtube makeup channel (I’ve put the link at the bottom of the blog!)

I loved filming this look and using all of my most favourite makeup products to achieve a purple-tastic look.

Seriously, I am finding the more and more I film the more I am just falling in love with makeup and really hoping that one day I can stretch my passion and become an artist for others to enjoy what I can create.

Below is the Makeup I used:

*FOUNDATION*
Bare Minerals Matte Warm Tan

*PRIMER*
Urban Decay Original

*LIPSTICK*
Rimmel 380 Dark Night Moisture Renew

*MASCARA*
Maybelline Falses

*HIGHLIGHT*
Makuep Revolution Vivid Baked Bronzer / Pink Lights

*EYESHADOW*
Urban Decay Vice / Naked Smoky
MAC Faerie Whispers | Magic In Your Eyes

*BROW BONE*
MAC Pearl Fusion Bleuxe

*LINER*
Maybelliner Matte Ink Satin
Beauty UK Pro Gel
MAC Superslick Gold Liner

*GLITTER*
Stargazer Purple Glitter

*SET*
NYX Colour Corrector | Banana

*EYEBROWS*
MAC Matte Brown Eyeshadow

**BRUSHES**
Beauty Beldner
Real Techniqes Contour/Setting/Detail
B Finish Stipling
Fan
Barry M Detail
Revlon Duo
MAC 266

 

Leave a Reply

