Makeup tips · Uncategorized

My Recent Eye Makeup Looks || Featured on my Youtube Channel || Makeup by Tina H

 

13002538_10156779817140114_855931251531002145_o.jpg

Hi Peeps – Welcome back to my Makeup Blog ! I just thought I’d share with you some recent looks that I created and shared with the Youtube World :).

FROM THE TOP:

Firstly is my most recent look : an Arabic Inspired Eye look.  I used the amazing Urban Decay Electric and Naked Smoky Palette to create the purple eyeshadow and smoky transition cut crease.  I also used a Mac Gold Eyeliner and Maybelline Matte Ink Satin eyeliner to get that awesome wing.  I added more purple (a mixture of Jilted and 1985) to smoke the bottom of my eye.

download (1)download

 

The SECOND look I created was before I filmed my March 2016 Favourites:

 

I used a  Barry M Blue eyeliner to create this wing and added a pop of colour on my lips with Rimmel Oh My Gloss in Cosmic and Rebel Red.  Have a look at the video for a full review of my favourite products that I’ve been obsessed with over the past month.

autumn-trends---barry-m-eyeliner-1413385635

And lastly, is an Neutral makeup look where I solely used the Urban Decay Naked Smoky Palette which I am in love with as I find it can be used with SO many looks and for that added glam twist – I used a purple lipstick from the Sleek range called Exxxagerate.

 

Sleek lipstick main

 

Hope you enjoyed my recent makeup looks – check out the videos for the FULL TUTORIALS and let me know what you guys think – I love feedback as it helps me improve for the future.

See you all soon

Mwah xXx

Leave a Reply

