Makeup tips · Uncategorized

MY SISTER’S NEUTRAL MAKEOVER | ON MY MAKEUP YOUTUBE CHANNEL

 

Hi my loves – Thanks for coming back to my blog:)
I have just uploaded a NEW MAKEUP VIDEO on my YOUTUBE channel.  

This video has my gorgeous sister featured on it and I have given her a beautiful neutral makeover. We had SO much fun filming this tutorial – most of the time we were laughing our heads off and it took ages to keep a straight face – but we manged to get it filmed.

I hope you enjoy this tutorial- I know we enjoyed making it.

**MAKEUP I USED**

*PRIME*
– Benefit Porefessional
-Urban Decay Primer Potion (Original)

*CONCEALER*
-Maybelline Age Rewind
-Yves Saint Laurent (3)

Mac Fix Plus

*FOUNDATION*
-L’oreal True Match (Golden Cappuccino)

*SETTING POWDER*
-MUA Matte Perfect Loose Powder
-MAC Mineralize (Medium Deep)

*EYESHADOW*
-Urban Decay Naked Smoky

*CONTOUR*
-Beauty UK Matte Bronzer
-Hoola Benefit

*EYEBROWS*
MAC Matte Eyeshadow Charcoal Brown

*EYELINER*
Maybeliine Matte Ink Satin

*LIPGLOSS*
-Illamasqua Sheer (Intimacy)

*HIGHLIGHT*
-Makeup Revolution Vivid Baked Bronzer
-Makeup Revolution (Pink Lights)

*BRUSHES*
-Beauty Blender
-B Finishing
-Real Techniques Setting | Sculpting | Detail
-MAC 252
-MAC 266
-Nansky Blending
-Revlon Duo
-Barry M Detailer
-Fan (Hema)

**Follow me on Instagram**

https://www.instagram.com/tina_h_brown25

 

Peace Out Peeps xXx

 

 

Leave a Reply

