Uncategorized

REVIEW |COLORPOP MARSHMALLOW LIPGLOSS | SUPER MATTE

Hi Lovelies- I just wanted to share my review about a gorgeous makeup product that I recently bought – Colorpop Ultra Satin Lip in: MARSHMALLOW.

OMG !  This lip wear is super matte and dries in seconds.  The colour is TOO much – in a good way – it is so bright, pigmented, delicious enough to eat and looks amazing with a glam makeup look.

I just finished filming a multicolored eyeshadow look recently (which will be uploaded to my Youtube channel very soon) – and it complimented it perfectly.

I bought mine from Ebay and it cost £13.00 which is about $18.00 – a bit pricey but you are paying for an exquisite lip wear which lasts for hours and looks super awesome – a unique product which I highly recommend.

12888493_10156722342205114_1590176219711578479_o

 

2 thoughts on “REVIEW |COLORPOP MARSHMALLOW LIPGLOSS | SUPER MATTE

Leave a Reply

