Makeup tips · Uncategorized

MAKEUP PREP | MULTICOLOURED EYESHADOW LOOK | FOR MY YOUTUBE MAKEUP CHANNEL

 

12900968_10156725035940114_8587506865843434486_o.jpg

Hi Everyone – Welcome back ! I have just finished compiling all my makeup ready for filming my tutorial tomorrow.

I just thought I’d take a snap of it as I was pretty surprised how much I am actually planning to use – Boom ! Make Addict ūüôā

I’m going to create a multicoloured, cutcrease ¬†look – well – I hope it turns out well. ¬†I’m also going to use foundation, contour and highlight products for my face. ¬†I decided to pick¬†my most glam makeup for this video as I really am focusing on colour and precision.

Below are the products shown:

From top left :

Mac Fix Plus spray which I will use on a Barry M detailer brush to make the eyeshadow pigment pop once applied to the eye.

Colorpop | Marshmallow | Lipgloss

Maybelline Age Rewind Concealer

Silver Glitter Pen | Collection 2000

Maybelline Matte Ink Satin Eye Liner

Cup full of brushes – Fan, Sculpting, Large powder brush, various shadow brushes

Hoola Benefit Contour Powder

Mac Matte Charcoal Brown eyeshadow (for my eyebrows)

Nars Creamy Concealer in Ginger (brand new and unused – can’t wait to try this)

Falses

Mac Mineralize| Medium Deep

Urban Decay Vice / Naked Smoky Palette

Vivid Baked Bronzer highlighter for my cheek bones

Urban Decay 24/7 Perversion Eyeliner

Benefit Porefessional Primer

I am SO looking forward to creating this look – so watch this space for the video which will be featured on my blog and Youtube channel soon

In the meantime – why not check out my recent Neutral Makeup Tutorial on my channel – hope you enjoy it – give it a thumbs and subscribe to my channel for upcoming makeup looks.

xXx – see you guys soon – mwah xXx

 

 

Leave a Reply

