Makeup tips · Uncategorized

**NEW YOUTUBE MAKEUP CHANNEL** | Come And Visit Me In My Crazy Makeup World

 

Hi and Welcome to my blog to tell you all about MY NEW YOUTUBE MAKEUP CHANNEL .

WooooHoooo – the day has finally arrived where I can say – “It’s up and running…!”  After weeks of editing, almost giving up, having fun and a multitude of other emotions – my channel is live and ready to be viewed – so welcome everyone – are you ready for my crazy world of makeup?  I am ! 🙂

So if you are wondering what my channel is about – well – it’s simple – MAKEUP! MAKEUP! MAKEUP!  There will be a collection of amazing tutorials from neutral to glam to whatever looks I can conjure up, reviewing and showcasing beauty products, having fun experimenting with colours and all things makeup – and to be honest – just being myself and doing what comes naturally.

This is something that I have been wanting to do for years – after watching countless Youtube videos – I was like – I need to film MYSELF  putting on makeup – I want to do what I love and the best part about it for me is that it’s a journey and I can’t wait to see where it takes me.

So without further ado – press play, Like and Subscribe – your support is always welcome.

 If you have ANY looks you want me to create – even if its completely out of my comfort zone, I will try to recreate it.

Hope you all enjoy … x

See you all soon – mwah mwah xXx

 

Leave a Reply

