Makeup tips · Uncategorized

NEUTRAL MAKEUP TUTORIAL | ON MY NEW MAKEUP YOUTUBE CHANNEL :)

 

Hi Peeps – It’s PRESS PLAY time 🙂

This is my VERY FIRST NEUTRAL MAKEUP TUTORIAL with a hint of purple on the lips – mwah ! I loved creating this look which was inspired by my sister who told me to create something different, so I decided to create this for look for her.

Once I’d finished all my face makeup I rummaged through my lipstick collection and found the gorgeous Sleek Exxxagerate Lipstick which really finished the look and made it POP!

Hope you enjoy watching my tutorial !
Give it a ‘THUMBS UP’ if you like it and don’t forget to SUBSCRIBE to my channel

***Below is the MAKEUP I USED***

*EYES*
(Prime) Urban Decay Primer Potion Eden
(Eyeshadow) Urban Decay Naked Smoky / Vice palette

*EYELINER*
Maybelline Matte Ink Satin Liner | Black
Collection 2000 Galactica Fast Stroke Gold Liner
Rimmel Soft Kohl Pencil | Black
Maybeline Falses Mascara

*FOUNDATION*
L’oreal True Match | Golden Cappuccino

Mac Fix Plus

Hoola Benefit

*CORRECTOR*
LaGirl Pro HD | Orange

*CONCEALER*
Maybelline Age Rewind
MAC Prolongwear NW30

*SETTING POWDER*
NYX Color Corrector | Banana
MAC Mineralize| Medium Deep

*EYEBROWS*
MAC Matte Charcoal Brown Eyeshadow

*LIPS*
Sleek Lipstick | Exxxagerate

*HIGHLIGHT*
Makeup Revolution Vivbid Baked Bronzer | Pink Lights

***BRUSHES USED***
Nansky Blending
Barry M Detailer
Revlon Duo Angled
B Finishing
Beauty Blender
MAC 266 Eyebrows
Real Techniques Setting / Sculpting brush
Fan Brush

**Come visit me in my crazy, makeup addicted world**

*Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/tina_h_brown25

*Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/tinahourahine…

See you again soon – mwah xxxxxxxxx

Leave a Reply

