Uncategorized

NEW BRUSH | Real Techniques Large Powder Brush

Hi Everyone – I have just purchased this awesome piece of amazingness from www.lookfantastic.co.uk for £10.99.

I was super excited when I came home from work and saw this little box lying on my door mat – and as to not disappoint – Real Techniques have done me proud.

This brush is so cute (if you can even describe a brush as such) but the actual bristles are soft and glide so easily on the face.  It picks up any products perfectly and applies evenly to the skin.

This brush can be used for foundation powder, mineral based products, blush – almost anything – except liquid products – which I find sits in the thick bristles and does not create a very nice even finish.

So all in all – I give this brush a 11/10 – and just love love love it 🙂

DSCN7219.JPG

 

2 thoughts on “NEW BRUSH | Real Techniques Large Powder Brush

Leave a Reply

