Makeup tips · Uncategorized

Rebel Red | Oh My Gloss | Rimmel | Review

 

12778760_10156562630575114_1053842654642455653_o

I absolutely LOVE this gorgeous colour from Rimmel Cosmetics – it’s from the range “Oh My Gloss” and this is Rebel Red.

The consistency is just perfect – it’s not too sticky and glides smoothly onto the lips and leaves this super shine which is perfect for Pukkering Up !

I bought this one from Boots and it cost me a small £5.49 which I think is a bargain considering it lasts for hours, smell delicious and has tiny sparkles which add to the shine.

Leave a Reply

