Makeup tips

The ones that time forgot

There’s always a story behind makeup and mine is one of pure insanity!  I was prepared to purchase more loose pigments after watching a YouTube tutorial featuring Peaches and Cream Loose Pigments. So I went online and started searching when it dawned on me that I may already have some lurking at home.  After work I rushed into my bedroom to find these beauts sitting sweetly in my make up storage box !  The money I saved – note to self and anyone else who shares this common instinct- always check first before impulse buying.

12696983_10156507761465114_4896413256787096650_o

👉 The top 6 are from a FrontCover Eyeshaow set in:

  • Coinage
  • Lime Lime
  • Saddle Brown
  • Burnt Coal
  • Moon Dance
  • Coal Hoal

👉Bottom 2 are Barry M Dazzle Dust in Number 90 and 91. 😮( Excuse my awesome tattoo in the swatch pic – ‘Ohana’ means’ family’ in Hawaiian).

I swatched these gorgeous colours on my arm – I like how the pigments shimmer in the light and look forward to trying some new designs for my eyelids to enjoy 🙂

Leave a Reply

